Foreword

This site will collect a number of recipes that I use on a regular basis, and some that I use only occasionally, but I love them.  These recipes require no particular skill.  They simply require that you follow the directions.  When I have copied a recipe directly from a site, I will credit it fully.  However, most recipes that I find are tweaked or customized in some small way to fit my tastes  . . . so please do not write me telling me I used a recipe without credit unless I really used the exact recipe, without credit. . . .

|
Enjoy, and I welcome your comments.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

